Wade Bowen's new album, "The Given"
Post Image

We're very excited about Justin endorsee Wade Bowen's new album, "The Given". Wade is one of the hardest-working guys in country music today, playing 200-plus nights a year for the past 14 years. His authentic voice, contagious passion, and unique vision as a well-traveled country singer/songwriter really shine in "The Given," which was inspired by the devotion of his fans.

Wade has cut his teeth for years in the country music scene, and his dedication to authentic music truly shows. With nine number one?s on the Texas Music Chart, multiple awards including 2009 Texas Music Awards' Male Vocalist of the Year and the 2010 Lone Star Music Awards' Live Act of the Year, three studio albums, and a Live At Billy Bob's CD/DVD combo recorded at The World's Largest Honky Tonk under his belt, Bowen's new music isn't a debut, more like a fresh start on a bigger stage. Check out the track listing below (including a cover of Townes Van Zandt's classic, "To Live Is To Fly" featuring special guest vocals by Guy Clark):

1. Saturday Night
2. All That's Left
3. A Battle Won
4. Patch of Bad Weather
5. On My Way to Wonderful
6. Say Anything
7. You Ain't Got Me
8. Beat Me Down
9. To Live is to Fly (Featuring Guy Clark)
10. Before These Walls Were Blue

The album drops Tuesday, May 24th, but you can go ahead and pre-order a copy here!